top of page

MY BROWN FLOWER (2014)

MY Brown Flower... THE ONE That HAS Sprouted AND Grown Within THE Eden OF MY Heart. OH, HOW THE Hands OF THE Divine Gardener OF OUR Universe Have Infinitely Blessed ME With THE Seeds OF Your True Love. Born AND Manifested IN THE Soils OF MY Very Being -YOU Supply MY Lonely Eyes With Beauty That IS Beyond Endless AND Reveal TO ME A Lifetime Worth Living. Embedded IN THE Compass OF MY Absolute Destiny; Impossible WAS IT FOR ME TO NOT BE LED Towards Your Heavenly Direction. THE Angels That OWN THE Cosmos Guided ME TO YOU "MY Flora..." (THE Flower OF MY Dreams...) MY Dreams Sang TO ME AND Foretold OF Your Eminent Arrival Long AGO... Unique IN THE Color Which Coats Your Vessel OF Perfect Artwork; Your Edition IS Limited. Precious Beyond ALL THE Valuable Things That WE Blindly Attach Meaning TO... Which ARE Incredibly Meaningless TO MY Soul. AT First, MY Eyes Could NOT SEE; They HAD Been Conditioned BY A World Which Abhor Hearts OF MY Quality. Mislead AND Poisoned BY EGO AND Pride... Influenced BY External Forces AND Loose Evils That Lurked AND Preyed Upon MY Innocence. ALL OF These Things Kept ME From THE Fields OF THE Ever SO Green Eden... THE Place Which Harbored Such AN Elegant Creation OF THE Source... MY Brief Over Looking OF YOU WAS MY SIN Against Nature AND ALL Things Natural. BUT NO Longer DO I Sleep... NO More DO I Search ON THE Outside AND NO More Will I BE Molded BY External Means. NO Longer Will Things That ARE OF NO USE TO THE Evolution OF OUR Love Stain ME OR Taint ME!!! I Lost MY WAY TO Eden, BUT I Once More Turn TO THE Compass OF MY Heart. I Look Within AND Seek OUT THE Internal Voices That Have Been Speaking TO ME Since THE Very Moment I Stumbled Upon YOU AND Layed Eyes ON YOU, MY Brown Flower... MY Former Shell Sheded; MY Heart Leads TO YOU... I Need NOT A RED Rose... I Require NO Yellow Tulip... NO White Trillium... I Desire NO Flower BED OF THE Worlds Most Rarest Middle Mist Camellias!!! THE World CAN Keep Those Nestled FOR Itself... THE Universe WAS AND IS THE Gardener... YOU ARE THE Brown Flower... I Will BE THE Trowel I Never WAS... THE KEY TO Unearthing YOU, MY Endless Love... Flora OF MY Dreams.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page