top of page

BEYOND DAWN (2011)

You are beauty beyond the sight of dawn... When I close my eyes, I see the shining wonder in yours. When I inhale, I breathe in your air. As I live, I feel your heart. And... As I sleep, you are within my dreams. In my mind... I see you... You and only you... To the world you are one person but to me you are the world... Words just cannot express... The roaring feelings beneath my chest... Cries from the heart, that shout for you... My prayers are answered... Thank the Gods... For my dream came true... YOU... In my world, you are the most valuable resource... Someday... I want to be the father of your family... "I want to try counting the reasons I love you and lose count. Just so I could start all over..." Thou art my beloved white rose. Delivered to my heart by the sweetest angel. Dearest deity that glimmers in my eyes. My heart is forever yours. Yours forever mine... Our world can never end... I will endure all the pains on this Earth for you. And only you. Never will I depart from your side. NEVER WILL I MOVE! Harmoniously entwined. Fused into one. Held together by loves paste... Everflowing like the oceans currents. Never ending like the cycle of seasons... The reason why the crimson blood courses through my veins... And why my heart thumps ever so loudly... Forever more... Even if the cruel passages of time wear the threads of my memories... I will remember you and remain yours... We extract from doom, a love renewed... Replenished by a new faith... Me And You... With my blade unsheefed. My heart once more beats... All perils and hardships, I will defeat... Fend for my queen till death... Treasured love... You have soothed my aching soul and you have healed all wounds... My heart has awoken and once more beats... It is and forever will be yours... May I gently hold your soft hand. The hand which fate led to me... Place it within mine. I will never let go... May I steal a moment with you lips? The lips that destiny gave to me... As I stare into those wonderful eyes which show me reason... May I embrace you within my arms... The arms where you belong... And keep you there throughout the cold of night... May I whisper into your tiny ears... Words that were reserved for you and only you... I... Love.. You... For, you are beauty beyond the sight of dawn...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page