top of page

DREAM (2012)

Beautiful Ebony Queen of my dreams, allow me to take you away upon my steed... As I liberate your heart from those who only seek what is within those jeans... Your thighs are not my prime objective, rather the glimmer of your eyes is what captivates my mind... I want to fall inlove with your soul, the body can wait... I want to show you your worth each and every single day and remove the stains of yesterday... Forget the past as I help you restore and remember the present, and I as well will forfeit my history and savor this blessing... This blessing that is you... Let me prove my over abundance of fiery love, that which infinitely burns even beyond the time when this world ends... I will remain your lover, your protector, your king and your friend... Be the Sun and I will be the Moon and our children will be the stars... The Universe can be our heart... Never will I break a promise, for I have no need to make them; my word is true... The only one I serve is you... And if someone hurt you, let me heal you... If someone left you, let me stay... If someone ignored you, let me feel you... If someone betrayed you, let me restore your faith... And never let go... My heart will be your home...Let us live and laugh and love and grow, through happiness and pain... Rain and snow... In this life and in the next life where I will search again for the one soul that is the only one that can make me whole... All I ask is for a chance, take the risk and let us dance... Angel, I will fullfill your every wish and bring you joy with every kiss... I want to be your favorite hello and hardest goodbye... And only refuse to make you cry... True love is what we'll feel... But... Beautiful Ebony Queen of my dreams... I want you to be more than just a dream.... I want you to be real..........


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page