top of page

HER LULLABY (2013)

Her voice, most certainly, must emit musical notes... To my ears I hear a heavenly score whenever her words are delivered to me. Your slightest whisper resonates an Eternal Sonata within my Heart and deep inside my Soul; awakening me to both Mornings and Evenings of Absolute Nirvana. Precious love, thou art the modern Siren of my World -Goddess Songstress of my life whose melodies of sweet, sweet love lead me to Paradise as I tilt into the Astral Planes of infinite dreams. You are the Magic that forever enchants me. The one Star that forever shines brighter than the others. The only Angel who can kiss me goodnight with the music of her Heart. My favorite song: Her Lullaby...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page